Access to process for USGAA Playing and Social memberships.

Registration – Step 1

Select your Division

Central Division

Chicago and surrounding suburbs

Heartland Division

Indiana, Illinois, Minnesota, Missouri, Oklahoma, and Wisonsin. 

Mid-Atlantic Division

Washington DC, Maryland, and Virginia. 

Midwest Division

Upstate and Western New York, Western Pennsylvania, Ohio, and Michigan. 

Northeast Division

Boston Metropolitan area of Massachusetts, and states in the Northeast/New England area. 

Northwest Division

Washington, Oregon, Idaho, and Montana. 

Philadelphia Division

Greater Philadelphia and Eastern Pennsylvania area. 

Southeast Division

Florida, Georgia, the Carolinas, Tennessee, Arkansas, and Louisiana.

Southwest Division

Southern California to Colorado to Texas. 

Western Division

Northern California, including the Greater Bay Area.